Board of Directors

Board of Directors

David Ryniec Weyerhaeuser Paper Company

Candace Skarlatos Bank of America

Richard Valle TRI-CED Community Recycling


Nick Bollman James Irvine Foundation

Wesley Chesbro California Senator, District 2

Joe Brooks San Francisco Foundation

Sheila Davis Office of Senator Milton Marks

Jed Emerson Roberts Foundation

Alvertha Penny William & Flora Hewlett Foundation

Paul Sussman Northern California Community Loan Fund

Steve Toben William & Flora Hewlett Foundation

Molly White Gap Foundation

Jacqueline Young Fred Gellert Foundation

Many Thanks to our Current Funders

Alameda County Waste Management Authority & Recycling Board
BankAmerica Foundation

California Integrated Waste Management Board

City of San Francisco Recycling Program

Columbia Foundation

Gap Foundation

Flora Family Foundation

James Irvine Foundation

Jessie Smith Noyes Foundation

U.S. Dept. of Health & Human Services, Administration for Children and Families

U. S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 9

William & Flora Hewlett Foundation